Kane Brown will release a new seven-song EP, Mixtape Vol. 1, on Aug. 14th, featuring four previously released tracks – Worldwide Beautiful, Cool Again, Be Like That, and Last Time I Say Sorry; as well as three brand-new songs – Worship You, BFE and Didn’t Know What Love Was.

Kane co-wrote all the songs on the new EP.  He also recently teamed up with Nelly for a remix of “Cool Again.”

Mixtape is Kane Brown’s first major project since the release of his sophomore album Experiment in 2018.

Kane Brown Announces ‘Mixtape Vol. 1’ EP

Via theboot.com

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com