Keith Urban shared a photo via social media of the track list for his upcoming 11th studio album, The Speed of Now: Part I, which drops on Sept. 18.  Keith’s upcoming album includes his 2019 single, “We Were,” which features vocals from one of the tune’s songwriters, Eric Church. Also in a twist on the photo of the album’s 16 tracks, the names of the two artists featured on Track 1, “Out of the Cage,” are redacted – as well the artist collaborating on Track 2, “One Too Many,” which is billed as a duet.

Keith also has released another new song from The Speed of Now: Part 1 titled “Change Your Mind, which you can listen to at the link: here

The Speed of Now: Part I will follow Keith’s 2018 album, Graffiti U, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart.

Keith Urban’s new tune second-guesses a breakup, and now he’s hoping to “Change Your Mind”


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /